Testimonials

From: Mayara T. To:Daysy Photography This weekend I had the Amazing pleasure of being photographed by Daysy. She's such an excellent Professional and everything she does she does with so much passion and professionalism ! I feel very lucky for have been given the chance to bephotographed by her. I loved the results and I don't think I would eve be able to get them and to be so satisfied as I'm now with anyone else. I'm definitely gonna count on her to be my personal photographer for the rest of my life as long as Im here and anytime I see anyone looking to do some photograph Shes always gonna be the ONE. We had an amazing time doing our photo shoot and if any of you are looking to do the same you can guarantee you're gonna experience a pretty WONDERFUL time with her ! She makes you feel as comfortable as possible and at the same time always being really professional at what she does . I loved EVERYTHING!

From: Janet T. To:Daysy Photography
I needed a portrait done in a hurry. Daysy was the first one to respond to my request. She made herself available to me on a very short notice. After speaking with her on the telephone, I agreed to have her do my portrait. She seemed to be very knowledgable about what I needed and made a few suggestions to help me. When I arrived for my sitting, Daysy was very personable and down to earth. She made several suggestions for my portrait, and very easily worked her magic while I talked with her during my sitting. She made me feel very much at ease. I felt as though I had met a new friend. As we went over the photos, she made suggestions for me and pointed out what she thought would work for my final portrait. She has studied her art and studied it well. My portraits were beautiful! She is one of a kind. I would suggest that if you want a competent, well educated in her art photographer, you contact Daysy. She is one of the best! See her session on blog wedding

Fanpage:
Having Daysy as our photographer was the best decision I made. I love her, her dedication, her love for capturing the most beautiful moments is beyond any words I can describe. She has a great sense of humor and yet extremely professional. She makes EVERYONE feel comfortable in front of her lens. Her work in immaculate and breath taking. Daysy is a very positive and encouraging person, which made our wedding extra special. My kids absolutely loved working with Daysy and are often mentioning how great of a photographer she is. Her work is : PERFECT!!
5.0/5.0: Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0
Source: Wedding Whire and Fanpage
Wedding: 08/22/2015
Services Used: Photography
Reviewed On: 09/15/2015

Fanpage:
Omg, i just received some of the photos, and the blog post. I am speechless. Her job is neat, beautiful, and she is super detail-oriented. From the beginning till the half end ( I still have my wedding coming)- Daysy has been super professional. Thank you, thank you !!! by the way, I need to mention she made my fiancÈ feel super comfortable... I can't even believe it!! i am super happy, and I can't just wait for the wedding pictures, and video!!!
5.0/5.0: Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0
Source: Wedding Wire
Wedding: 07/27/2015
Services Used: Photography
Reviewed On: 10/05/2015

Courtney Torreyson
Everything is amazing from her photos to her videos! She has so much love and passion for her talent!! If your looking for someone to capture your special moments, I highly recommend her. She is awesome and very willing to work with you.
Source: Daysy Film & Photo Fanpage
Rate: 5 stars
Wedding: 08/14/2016

Jessica said...
- Wedding Wire: What can I say about amazing Daysy? She's so perfect on what she does because that's her passion, her art, what fullfills her heart, and she ABSOLUTELY loves what she does. I got married on June 27th, 2015, and only started looking for a professional photographer in January. I asked a couple of people I trusted and that has gotten married a few months before January if they would recommend their photographers. Guess what? At least 3 out of the 5 I asked told me they would not recommend their photographers for many reasons. Such as: responsiveness, procastination in delivering their pictures, inconsistency on budget (price), and so on. To me, my wedding album was one of my biggest priorities, and it's everything that will last from that day for me to show my kids, and future grandchildren. When, I went to Daysy's fan page on facebook I was amazed by her organization, her reviews, and the details she puts into every session. Then, I found out she has a blog: daysyphotography.com , need to make your decision faster? Go visit her blog, you are going to fall in love. What bride would't want so many details, and love put into something she's paying to have for the rest of her life? That's how I felt. Daysy is consistent with prices, very organized price schedule, very attentive to details, and your wishes, will always be ready to respond any questions or concerns, will promptly give your pictures within the time frame she gave you. I mean, Daysy became our family's photographer, she is now photographying my pregnancy progress every month, and will photography my baby once she's born. I really trust her work, and she continue to be our photographer as long as she photographs!

LA.Booth said...
Daysy shot engagement photos for my fiance and I last year and we were very happy with the final product. Daysy is very talented and very creative. We even brought our dog for our engagement photos and Daysy got great shots of him as well! Thank you so much! We love our engagement photos! We are glad we found you online for our photos.
5.0/5.0: Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0
Source: Wedding Wire
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
Reviewed On: 10/25/2016

Yolanda said...
- Wedding Wire: Daysy was amazing at capturing the most important moments in our lives not only at our wedding but also at the engagement session we had less than a month before our wedding. Her dedication and passion in her work is truly a blessing. Daysy was always available to answer any questions I had and always walked me through everything during my wedding planning. I was honored to have Daysy as our photographer, not only because of her love for photography, but because the attention she gave us from the beginning. I would 100 times over recommend her to my friends and family, and to anyone looking for a loving, caring and passionate professional who cares not only about the images she captures, but cares for her clients. Daysy was about to captures all the images I wanted and a few extras that she wanted as well. She is truly an artist, and her passion and love for her work is absolutely beautiful to see. She went above and beyond capturing all of my details and adding a few of hers as well to make each picture perfect. Daysy is always helpful and ALWAYS so positive and encouraging. She makes even the shyest person fell comfortable taking pictures. I absolutely loved working with Daysy...all I can say sums up to one word: PERFECTION!

From: Aline & Brian To:Daysy Photography When someone offers their services, you become quite excited about what you could possibly receive. You go through and check out all their work and then try to suppress the excitement because after all, this is a last minute request and she's really busy. Well, Daysy you have surpassed our wildest dreams! Thank you so much for all your hard work, and sending us the finished product so quickly. You've captured moments and feelings we couldn't translate into words. TYTYTY! See their session on blog wedding

Fernanda
Daysy and her team did an amazing work for our company this weekend. The funbooth was a lot of fun and everyone had such a great time! Thank you Daysy for working with us, and for being so flexible. We really appreciate it. Can't wait to see the pictures!!!!!
Source: Daysy Film & Photo Fanpage
Rate: 5 stars
Corporate Event: 12/12/2016

Jesse Torreyson
We couldn't have asked for a better Photographer/Videographer. No words can express how true her work is!! She is phenomenal!!! You will not regret working with her as she will create memories that will last a life time!!
Source: Daysy Film & Photo Fanpage
Rate: 5 stars
Wedding: 08/14/2016

Saprena Brown
Where to begin!! Daysy is an outstanding photographer and videographer on both a personal and professional level. We have had the pleasure to work with Daysy in our bridal expo's and for our actual wedding. She is all about the finer details and she exudes a level of patience we have ever witnessed. Thank you Daysy for all your hard work and dedication to our events and our wedding.
Source: Daysy Film & Photo Fanpage
Corporate Production: 01/29/2016

From: Carol Monroe To:Daysy Photography I had the pleasure of working with Daysy to get some pics to promote Zumba classes. She is truly a professional and amazing! Daysy took some great pics that really brought out my personality and enthusiasm for Zumba. I'm excited to share the pics with my class!! I just can't say enough great things about Daysy and her skills! See her session on blog wedding

From: Lilian Chekalin To: Daysy Photography My husband and I had 3 sessions with Daysy, First was taken at my home at my Baby shower, Second was a Photoshoot in Alexandria/VA and my third one was a newborn session, I can't describe how amazing is her work, al lmy pictures are amazing. Dayse is an amazing professional, she has great ideas, she explores all the enviromenment is search of different things, and she's always checking what we are comfortable with, in all the sessions she was extremely kind, patient, we can say that it was really fun doing the pictures with her. Thanks for everything Daysy!

Pam said... How do you describe amazingly talented? Daysy .... from the photo shoot and video of our daughter and son-in-law's engagement to their journey all the way to the alter Daysy captured every tender moment. Daysy not only became a part of our family but she took the time, energy and love to make sure their day would be captured from nerves, smiles, laughter and tears of joy. Our family is very blessed to have Daysy come into our lives. The wedding feels like it was just yesterday and at the same time seems so long ago but every time I see Daysy on FB with a new blog alert on a newly engaged or married couple I can't help but think how fortunate they are to have THE BEST photographer out there. Professional, courteous, sincere, creative, loving, reassuring, honest, beautiful, immensely talented is just the beginning of how to describe Daysy and she will never disappoint. I find myself going back to the photos and videos often and I still get chills. I highly recommend Daysy and look forward to our next photo journey with her .... perhaps one day the grandbabies! Daysy - from the bottom of our hearts - thank you. The Plakas/Bargmann family. 5.0/5.0: Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0
Source: Wedding Wire
Wedding: 06/12/2015
Services Used: Photography
Reviewed On: 10/05/2015

KRISTEN said... - Wedding Wire: Daysy was soo much fun! She becomes your friend and that means alot!
- Fanpage: I am sooo thankful my friend and one of the Groomsmen told me about Daysy! She has made our day come alive every time we look at the pictures. Just beautiful. 5.0/5.0: Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0
Source: Wedding Wire and Fanpage
Wedding: 06/12/2015
Services Used: Photography
Reviewed On: 10/05/2015

From: Lara C. To:Daysy Photography Daysy is such a great professional!! I am so glad I had the chance to have my wedding pictures taken by someone so sweet, easy-going, and skillful like her!! The pictures came out beautiful and I couldn't be any happier with the results! She makes you feel really comfortable! I was almost believing I was a super model! lol It felt great!!! I highly recommend her services! She is an excellent photographer! See their session on blog wedding